Flooring Supplies Direct -tile shop opening hours-Manchester, UK

Flooring Supplies Direct -tile shop-Manchester, UK

Flooring Supplies Direct is a family run company that has been operating in the flooring industry for 40 years.  We have accounts with major distributors and manufacturers.  We offer competitive prices and have a proven track record of providing excellent customer service. We have a highly experienced team who can offer advice on product selection and installation.

If the product that you are searching for is not on our website please contact us via email or telephone and we will endeavour to find the product for you and quote you a competitive price.

http://www.flooringsuppliesdirect.co.uk

46 Bury Old Road, Whitefield, Manchester M45 6TL

The Bath and Beyond tile shop opening hours Hereford – uk

The Bath and Beyond, ceramic wall and floor tiles, Hereford – uk

The Bath and Beyond is independent, family-owned Aladdin’s Cave of bathroom suites, accessories such illuminated mirrors and cabinets, shower enclosures and the county’s widest selection of ceramic wall and floor tiles for kitchens, bathrooms, conservatories, and any other surface.

The Bath and Beyond is situated in Catherine Street just opposite Hereford’s Widemarsh Street multi-storey car park.

The Bath and Beyond
Catherine Street
Hereford
HR1 2DU
TEL: 01432 353053
FAX: 01432 342325

http://www.thebathandbeyond.co.uk

Romanys UK – Tile suppliers opening hours

Romanys “If we cannot find it, it does not exist”

Romanys has wide range of products from the traditional to the cutting edge of contemporary, not only in Bathroom Suites, Showers, Accesories, Kitchens, Ironmongries, Power Tools, Wooden Flooring, Tiles and Paints. In our company the individual counts.

Camden Branch

104 Arlington Road
London
Middlesex
NW1 7HP

Tel:  020 7424 0349
Fax:  020 7424 0352

Email:
Email:
Branch Manager
Dilip.Bhanderi@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Camden.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Hatchend Branch

Head Office and Accounts

Unit 1, Chantry Place
Headstone Lane
Harrow,
Middlesex
HA3 6NY

Tel: 020 8421 6324
Fax: 020 8421 7797

 

May fair Branch

13 Shepherd Street
London
W1J 7Ht

Tel:  020 7499 1274
Fax:  020 7499 0722

Email:
Branch Manager
Bhavesh.Kerai@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Mayfair.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Ruislip Branch

1 Victoria Road
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
London – HA4 9AA

Tel: 01895 673 030
Fax: 01895 639 515

Email:
Branch Manager
Mansukh.Unadkat@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Ruislip.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Soho Branch

51 Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UQ

Tel: 020 7437 4989
Fax: 020 7494 1095

Email:
Branch Manager
Jayanti.Patel@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Soho.Sales@romanys.uk.com

http://www.romanys.uk.com