Romanys UK – Tile suppliers opening hours

Romanys “If we cannot find it, it does not exist”

Romanys has wide range of products from the traditional to the cutting edge of contemporary, not only in Bathroom Suites, Showers, Accesories, Kitchens, Ironmongries, Power Tools, Wooden Flooring, Tiles and Paints. In our company the individual counts.

Camden Branch

104 Arlington Road
London
Middlesex
NW1 7HP

Tel:  020 7424 0349
Fax:  020 7424 0352

Email:
Email:
Branch Manager
Dilip.Bhanderi@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Camden.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Hatchend Branch

Head Office and Accounts

Unit 1, Chantry Place
Headstone Lane
Harrow,
Middlesex
HA3 6NY

Tel: 020 8421 6324
Fax: 020 8421 7797

 

May fair Branch

13 Shepherd Street
London
W1J 7Ht

Tel:  020 7499 1274
Fax:  020 7499 0722

Email:
Branch Manager
Bhavesh.Kerai@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Mayfair.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Ruislip Branch

1 Victoria Road
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
London – HA4 9AA

Tel: 01895 673 030
Fax: 01895 639 515

Email:
Branch Manager
Mansukh.Unadkat@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Ruislip.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Soho Branch

51 Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UQ

Tel: 020 7437 4989
Fax: 020 7494 1095

Email:
Branch Manager
Jayanti.Patel@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Soho.Sales@romanys.uk.com

http://www.romanys.uk.com

Carvall Group Ltd – Specialist suppliers of wall and floor ceramics – North London, South London, Es

Carvall Group Ltd – Specialist suppliers of wall and floor ceramics – North London, South London, Essex, UK

The Carvall Group is a family based company with almost 40 years experience and expertise within the Flooring and Ceramic Tile industry.

Carvall Group Ltd – Specialist Suppliers & Contractors of Wall & Floor Finishes We specialise in the supply of all types of flooring and ceramic tiles with seperate contracting divisions for their installation.

The company is made up of 4 divisions based in 3 depots which are situated in Tottenham in North London, Greenwich in South London and Chelmsford in Essex.

http://www.carvallgroup.com

Chelmsford

Address:
Unit 2,
Northumberland Court,
Dukes Park Industrial Estate,
Chelmsford,
Essex CM2 6UW

Chelmsford (Branch Office):
01245 451461

Chelmsford (Fax):

01245 450742

chelmsford@carvallgroup.com
sales@carvallgroup.com
accounts@carvallgroup.com

Greenwich

Address:
Unit 1,
Lawerence Trading Estate,
Blackwell Lane,
Greenwich,
London SE10 0AR

Greenwich (Branch Office):

020 8853 5581

Greenwich (Fax):

020 8293 5581

greenwich@carvallgroup.com
sales@carvallgroup.com
accounts@carvallgroup.com

Tottenham

Address:
Carvall Group Head Office
Bernard Works,
Bernard Road,
Rangemoor Industrial Estate,
Tottenham,
London N15 4NX

Tottenham (Head Office):
020 8801 5331

Tottenham (Sales Office):
020 8808 3011

Tottenham (Fax):
020 8801 2090

sales@carvallgroup.com
accounts@carvallgroup.com

Unique Carpet and Flooring, Inc. – Tile Shop – Feasterville, PA, USA

Unique Carpet and Flooring, Inc. – Tile Shop – Feasterville, PA, USA

Berry Flooring – Luxury Vinyl Tile / Linoleum / Fiber Floor / Natural Stone / Tile
Karndean – Slate / Ceramic / Marble / Glass / Limestone / Luxury Vinyl Tile
Centiva – Exotic Tile / Metallics/ SnapLock ® Modular Flooring
Ecodomo – Leather Tiles
Catalina Home™ – Floor Tile

Unique Carpet & Flooring, Inc.
1734 Bridgetown Pike
Feasterville,
PA 19053
USA
Tel:      215-364-9512
Web:   http://uniquecarpetandflooring.com