Romanys UK – Tile suppliers opening hours

Romanys “If we cannot find it, it does not exist”

Romanys has wide range of products from the traditional to the cutting edge of contemporary, not only in Bathroom Suites, Showers, Accesories, Kitchens, Ironmongries, Power Tools, Wooden Flooring, Tiles and Paints. In our company the individual counts.

Camden Branch

104 Arlington Road
London
Middlesex
NW1 7HP

Tel:  020 7424 0349
Fax:  020 7424 0352

Email:
Email:
Branch Manager
Dilip.Bhanderi@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Camden.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Hatchend Branch

Head Office and Accounts

Unit 1, Chantry Place
Headstone Lane
Harrow,
Middlesex
HA3 6NY

Tel: 020 8421 6324
Fax: 020 8421 7797

 

May fair Branch

13 Shepherd Street
London
W1J 7Ht

Tel:  020 7499 1274
Fax:  020 7499 0722

Email:
Branch Manager
Bhavesh.Kerai@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Mayfair.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Ruislip Branch

1 Victoria Road
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
London – HA4 9AA

Tel: 01895 673 030
Fax: 01895 639 515

Email:
Branch Manager
Mansukh.Unadkat@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Ruislip.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Soho Branch

51 Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UQ

Tel: 020 7437 4989
Fax: 020 7494 1095

Email:
Branch Manager
Jayanti.Patel@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Soho.Sales@romanys.uk.com

http://www.romanys.uk.com

Youens Ltd‎ – tile shop – Harrow, Middlesex,UK.

Youens Ltd – tile shop – Harrow, Middlesex,UK.

Much like kitchen countertops, bathroom vanities can begin looking old. However, a tiled bathroom vanity is easy to keep clean and adds class and visual interest to a drab bathroom. While you’re at it – consider both wall tiles and floor tiles for the bathroom with coordinating colours to give it a coherent look.

    * Ceramic floor tiles
    * Porcelain floor tiles
    * Bathroom wall tiles
    * Bathroom floor tiles
    * Kitchen wall tiles
    * Kitchen floor tiles
    * Glass wall tiles
    * Mosaic wall tiles
    * Conservatory floor tiles
    * Porcelain floor tiles.

http://www.youtile.co.uk

18-20, Village Way East,
Rayners Lane,
Harrow,
Middlesex,

UK

Tapis & Co Ltd- tile shop – South Harrow, Middlesex,UK.

Tapis & Co Ltd- tile shop – South Harrow, Middlesex,UK.

Tapis & Company is a specialist retailer and distributor of tiles for both domestic and commercial uses. We offer high quality products imported from market-leading manufacturers in Italy and Spain, providing you with a comprehensive, design oriented range of unique tile solutions.

http://www.tapis.uk.com

Tapis & Company Limited
Premier House, Brember Road
South Harrow, Middlesex,
UK. HA2 8AX

Tel: 020 8864 2225
Fax: 020 8864 2226
Email: sales@tapis.uk.com