Romanys UK – Tile suppliers opening hours

Romanys “If we cannot find it, it does not exist”

Romanys has wide range of products from the traditional to the cutting edge of contemporary, not only in Bathroom Suites, Showers, Accesories, Kitchens, Ironmongries, Power Tools, Wooden Flooring, Tiles and Paints. In our company the individual counts.

Camden Branch

104 Arlington Road
London
Middlesex
NW1 7HP

Tel:  020 7424 0349
Fax:  020 7424 0352

Email:
Email:
Branch Manager
Dilip.Bhanderi@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Camden.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Hatchend Branch

Head Office and Accounts

Unit 1, Chantry Place
Headstone Lane
Harrow,
Middlesex
HA3 6NY

Tel: 020 8421 6324
Fax: 020 8421 7797

 

May fair Branch

13 Shepherd Street
London
W1J 7Ht

Tel:  020 7499 1274
Fax:  020 7499 0722

Email:
Branch Manager
Bhavesh.Kerai@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Mayfair.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Ruislip Branch

1 Victoria Road
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
London – HA4 9AA

Tel: 01895 673 030
Fax: 01895 639 515

Email:
Branch Manager
Mansukh.Unadkat@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Ruislip.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Soho Branch

51 Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UQ

Tel: 020 7437 4989
Fax: 020 7494 1095

Email:
Branch Manager
Jayanti.Patel@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Soho.Sales@romanys.uk.com

http://www.romanys.uk.com

ALDEL CREATIONS- tile shop opening hours-SANTA ANA, CA, USA.

ALDEL CREATIONS- tile shop -SANTA ANA, CA, USA.

Aldel  Creations  has specialized in custom tile and marble fabrication and installitions.
outstanding craftsmanship for kitchen,floors,counter tops and showers over 16 years for discriminating clients,builders and interior disigners.we believes that taking the time at the start of each project ,for measuring,lay out and disccusing with our cliens the project requirements is firts and foremost to a successful project. our crew are trained in the art of fine craftmanship and above all working as a team to complete eac project with the highest standards and quality.

http://www.aldelcreations.com

ALDEL CREATIONS
1121 WAKEHAM SUITE A
SANTA ANA CA 92705
Phone: (714) 493-6090 Fax: (714) 541-5122

Ceramika Tiles & Bathrooms Ltd‎ – tile shop -Falkirk, Stirlingshire,UK.

Ceramika Tiles & Bathrooms Ltd‎ – tile shop –Falkirk, Stirlingshire,UK.

Tiles and baths in Falkirk are easy to come by when you call on Ceramika UK Ltd. We offer our exceptional services to architects, interior designers, developers and also the general public; and offer such services and products as:

  • 3D Computer Aided Design
  • Tiles
  • Showers
  • Taps
  • Towel warmers
  • Wet rooms

Silverlink Roadhouse, South Approach Road, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK2 8PW, United Kingdom‎ – 01324 831717

http://www.ceramikauk.com