Romanys UK – Tile suppliers opening hours

Romanys “If we cannot find it, it does not exist”

Romanys has wide range of products from the traditional to the cutting edge of contemporary, not only in Bathroom Suites, Showers, Accesories, Kitchens, Ironmongries, Power Tools, Wooden Flooring, Tiles and Paints. In our company the individual counts.

Camden Branch

104 Arlington Road
London
Middlesex
NW1 7HP

Tel:  020 7424 0349
Fax:  020 7424 0352

Email:
Email:
Branch Manager
Dilip.Bhanderi@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Camden.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Hatchend Branch

Head Office and Accounts

Unit 1, Chantry Place
Headstone Lane
Harrow,
Middlesex
HA3 6NY

Tel: 020 8421 6324
Fax: 020 8421 7797

 

May fair Branch

13 Shepherd Street
London
W1J 7Ht

Tel:  020 7499 1274
Fax:  020 7499 0722

Email:
Branch Manager
Bhavesh.Kerai@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Mayfair.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Ruislip Branch

1 Victoria Road
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
London – HA4 9AA

Tel: 01895 673 030
Fax: 01895 639 515

Email:
Branch Manager
Mansukh.Unadkat@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Ruislip.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Soho Branch

51 Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UQ

Tel: 020 7437 4989
Fax: 020 7494 1095

Email:
Branch Manager
Jayanti.Patel@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Soho.Sales@romanys.uk.com

http://www.romanys.uk.com

Mosaic Workshop – Tile Shop – London, UK

Mosaic Workshop – Tile Shop – London, UK

Mosaic related materials – from tiles and kits to tools and templates – are available by mail order and from our London shops – with both retail and bulk quantities and prices.

http://www.mymosaicworkshop.co.uk/

PLEASE NOTE

Mosaic Workshop (Holloway)has moved.

Our new address is

Unit 2 , Harry Day Mews,

1 Chestnut Rd, London

SE27 9EZ.

Shop – Holborn

1a Princeton Street

London

WC1R 4AX

tel: 020 7831 0889

Shop – West Norwood

Commision Enquires, Mail order and Shop

Unit 2 , Harry Day Mews,

1 Chestnut Rd, London SE27 9EZ.

020…

 


 

Worlds End Tiles – Tile Supplier – London, UK

Worlds End Tiles – Tile Supplier – London, UK

Worlds End Tiles has over 30 years of experience in supplying tiles that continue to push the boundaries of innovation and style.

Tile

  • Premier collections of inspiration and innovation.

Mosaic

  • Alternative dramatic solutions for distinctive surfaces.

Stone

  • Classic genuine simplicity for timeless texture.

http://www.worldsendtiles.co.uk/

Silverthorne Rd : Battersea London : SW8 3HE
Tel: 020 7819 2100

216 Great Portland Street London : W1W 5QW
Tel 020 7554 9700

398 – 400 St Johns St : Angel Islington : London : EC1V 4NJ
Tel 020 7837 7957