De/Mar – Tile Shop – Beaverton, OR, USA

De/Mar – Tile Shop – Beaverton, OR, USA

We carry Area Rugs, Carpeting, Ceramic/Porcelain, Cleaning/Restoration, Decorative Surfaces, Installation Materials, Laminate Floors, Specialty Floors, Tools, Vinyl/Resilient, Window Treatment, Wood Flooring, and more…

Contact Information
De/Mar

10140 SW Allen Blvd Suite A
Beaverton, OR 97005
United States of America
Tel: 503-643-8891
Fax: 503-672-9249
Toll Free: 1-800-422-0169
Email: larry@demarfloors.com

http://www.demarfloors.com

Contemporary Tile and Carpet – Tile Shop – Deland, FL, USA

Contemporary Tile and Carpet – Tile Shop – Deland, FL, USA

We carry Carpeting, Ceramic/Porcelain, Installation Materials, Laminate Floors, Specialty Floors, Tile/Paver/Quarry, Tools, Vinyl/Resilient, Wood Flooring, and more…

Contact Information
Contemporary Tile & Carpet

1611 S. SR 15-A
Deland, FL 32720
United States of America
Tel: 386-736-6685
Fax: 386-736-4514

Hours of Operation
Store Hours

Sun:         Closed
Mon:         8:00am – 5:00pm est
Tue:         8:00am – 5:00pm est
Wed:        8:00am – 5:00pm est
Thu:         8:00am – 5:00pm est
Fri:            8:00am – 5:00pm est
Sat:          & Evenings by Appt.
Note:        In business since 1989


Company Directory

Stith, James C.
Installation Specialist
 ceramictile@bellsouth.net
Stith, Leslie Ellen
 ceramictile@bellsouth.net
Stith, Robert
 ceramictile@bellsouth.net

Romanys UK – Tile suppliers opening hours

Romanys “If we cannot find it, it does not exist”

Romanys has wide range of products from the traditional to the cutting edge of contemporary, not only in Bathroom Suites, Showers, Accesories, Kitchens, Ironmongries, Power Tools, Wooden Flooring, Tiles and Paints. In our company the individual counts.

Camden Branch

104 Arlington Road
London
Middlesex
NW1 7HP

Tel:  020 7424 0349
Fax:  020 7424 0352

Email:
Email:
Branch Manager
Dilip.Bhanderi@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Camden.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Hatchend Branch

Head Office and Accounts

Unit 1, Chantry Place
Headstone Lane
Harrow,
Middlesex
HA3 6NY

Tel: 020 8421 6324
Fax: 020 8421 7797

 

May fair Branch

13 Shepherd Street
London
W1J 7Ht

Tel:  020 7499 1274
Fax:  020 7499 0722

Email:
Branch Manager
Bhavesh.Kerai@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Mayfair.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Ruislip Branch

1 Victoria Road
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
London – HA4 9AA

Tel: 01895 673 030
Fax: 01895 639 515

Email:
Branch Manager
Mansukh.Unadkat@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Ruislip.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Soho Branch

51 Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UQ

Tel: 020 7437 4989
Fax: 020 7494 1095

Email:
Branch Manager
Jayanti.Patel@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Soho.Sales@romanys.uk.com

http://www.romanys.uk.com