Romanys UK – Tile suppliers opening hours

Romanys “If we cannot find it, it does not exist”

Romanys has wide range of products from the traditional to the cutting edge of contemporary, not only in Bathroom Suites, Showers, Accesories, Kitchens, Ironmongries, Power Tools, Wooden Flooring, Tiles and Paints. In our company the individual counts.

Camden Branch

104 Arlington Road
London
Middlesex
NW1 7HP

Tel:  020 7424 0349
Fax:  020 7424 0352

Email:
Email:
Branch Manager
Dilip.Bhanderi@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Camden.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Hatchend Branch

Head Office and Accounts

Unit 1, Chantry Place
Headstone Lane
Harrow,
Middlesex
HA3 6NY

Tel: 020 8421 6324
Fax: 020 8421 7797

 

May fair Branch

13 Shepherd Street
London
W1J 7Ht

Tel:  020 7499 1274
Fax:  020 7499 0722

Email:
Branch Manager
Bhavesh.Kerai@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Mayfair.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Ruislip Branch

1 Victoria Road
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
London – HA4 9AA

Tel: 01895 673 030
Fax: 01895 639 515

Email:
Branch Manager
Mansukh.Unadkat@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Ruislip.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Soho Branch

51 Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UQ

Tel: 020 7437 4989
Fax: 020 7494 1095

Email:
Branch Manager
Jayanti.Patel@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Soho.Sales@romanys.uk.com

http://www.romanys.uk.com

Storey Carpets Victoria Road, South Shields, Tyne & Wear opening hours

Storey Carpets Victoria Road, South Shields, Tyne & Wear opening hours

Storeys is proud of its 90 year old tradition of offering outstanding value to our customers. With specialist knowledge and expertise we can ensure we deliver comprehensive product choice at the best prices as well as professional, expert advice for the complete flooring service. Storey Carpets offers a wide range of carpets, rugs, vinyl and laminate flooring in a huge selection of colours, textures and designs. Many of our ranges can be ordered and delivered within 7 days and we also stock a wide range of flooring to take away for an instant room update. Visit our store finder to find your nearest store and view our fantastic range.

http://www.storeycarpets.co.uk

South Shields 2
Victoria Road, South Shields, Tyne & Wear,NE33 4NL
Tel: 0191 4561660

Opening Times:
Mon: 9.30-18.00
Tues: 9.30-20.00
Wed: 9.30-18.00
Thurs: 9.30-18.00
Fri: 9.30-18.00
Sat: 9.00-18.00
Sun: 10.30-16.30

Freelance Tile and Stone- tile shop -Gladesville NSW

Freelance Tile and Stone- tile shop -Gladesville NSW
freelance tile and stone is committed to providing the best in service and quality for the supply of tile and stone products.we will source the best in glazed ceramics, porcelain, stone and mosaics for floor and wall applications. we can also offer kitchen and vanity stone bench tops.
Freelance Tile and Stone
105a Victoria Road,  Gladesville NSW 2111
www.freelancetileandstone.com
(02) 9817 6370
Hours:       Sunday      Closed  
Monday      10am – 5pm  
Tuesday      10am – 5pm  
Wednesday      10am – 5pm  
Thursday      10am – 5pm  
Friday      10am – 5pm  
Saturday      9am2pm