Romanys UK – Tile suppliers opening hours

Romanys “If we cannot find it, it does not exist”

Romanys has wide range of products from the traditional to the cutting edge of contemporary, not only in Bathroom Suites, Showers, Accesories, Kitchens, Ironmongries, Power Tools, Wooden Flooring, Tiles and Paints. In our company the individual counts.

Camden Branch

104 Arlington Road
London
Middlesex
NW1 7HP

Tel:  020 7424 0349
Fax:  020 7424 0352

Email:
Email:
Branch Manager
Dilip.Bhanderi@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Camden.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Hatchend Branch

Head Office and Accounts

Unit 1, Chantry Place
Headstone Lane
Harrow,
Middlesex
HA3 6NY

Tel: 020 8421 6324
Fax: 020 8421 7797

 

May fair Branch

13 Shepherd Street
London
W1J 7Ht

Tel:  020 7499 1274
Fax:  020 7499 0722

Email:
Branch Manager
Bhavesh.Kerai@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Mayfair.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Ruislip Branch

1 Victoria Road
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
London – HA4 9AA

Tel: 01895 673 030
Fax: 01895 639 515

Email:
Branch Manager
Mansukh.Unadkat@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Ruislip.Sales@romanys.uk.com

Soho Branch

51 Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UQ

Tel: 020 7437 4989
Fax: 020 7494 1095

Email:
Branch Manager
Jayanti.Patel@romanys.uk.com
Sales Info:
Soho.Sales@romanys.uk.com

http://www.romanys.uk.com

Red Floor India – Tile Shop – New Delhi, India

Red Floor India – Tile Shop – New Delhi, India

Dealers and suppliers of wall cladding, outdoor deck flooring, exterior deck flooring, engineered wood flooring, solid wood flooring and pergo laminated commercial wood flooring. Also offering wooden planks and engineered wooden flooring.

Address:
UG-5, Ansal Chamber-I,
Bhikaiji Cama Place,
New Delhi – 110 066,
India
Phone: +(91)-(11)-41658558/41658448   
Fax:
      +(91)-(11)-41658338
Website: http://www.redfloorindia.com/

Surfaces India Flooring Pvt. Ltd – Tile Shop – Mumbai, India

Surfaces India Flooring Pvt. Ltd – Tile Shop – Mumbai, India

Engaged in supplying and distributing of PERGO laminate flooring, SUFFACES solid wood flooring, SURFACES wall panels, SURFACES ceilings, wooden flooring, wall panelling, ceiling and design building boards.

Address:
14- A, Paper Box House,
Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 093,
India
Phone:       +(91)-(22)-66959352/53/66910336
Fax:            +(91)-(22)-26871187
Website:     http://www.surfacesindia.co.in/